We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mayura Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mayura Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 11, 2022
Amazing dinner.


May 11, 2022
Amazing dinner.


May 01, 2022
Absolutely delicious and wonderful service!


April 30, 2022
I'm not familiar with Indian food so it was kind of an experiment. It was all well prepared and tasty! And if you ask for spicy food they make it spicy which is great bcuz a lot of ethnic restaurants make spicy food without any heat at all!


April 15, 2022
My wife liked Medhu Vada and the Chicken was good


March 28, 2022


March 24, 2022
Delicious


March 23, 2022
My go-to Indian restaurant in west LA. I love their Dosas when dining in and appams are always delicious!! Thank you!


February 19, 2022
Order was incomplete and we didn't realize until we were at home.
Very salty rice.
Flavors were just okay.


January 08, 2022
As always, the food was good. However, when you state to show up for the order at 6:30pm I expect it to be ready! It totally disrespectful & discourteous to keep a customer waiting, especially light of the current Delta/Omicron virus plaguing our lives & well-being.
The little woman argued with me and doesn’t seem to have any focus on the customer; best if she’d be better utilized helping out in the kitchen and put a better dispositioned customer interface at the front end of the business.
Next time, if Maura can’t make it’s commitments,then respect the customer by extending the pickup time so that the customer can make a decision to wait or go elsewhere.

Great food, thank you.